0 out of 5




SKU: N/A Category:
Additional information
Reviews (0)
  • The first three chakras, starting from muladhara, swadisthana and manipura ground us in this physical world. These three set us in the path of a mortal journey. Opulence, Pleasure, desire, self Ego are all the main aspects of these three chakras. At the base of the spinal cord resides the most powerful feminine energy(prakriti). The pure consciousness, Shiva resides on the sixth chakra called AAjna. Self realisation is the only key to acquire the wisdom of life and existence. Yoga helps one to pave a way to the feminine energy to raise up to unite with the potent shiva. This union is the ultimate realisation, that releases us from the hold of Maya and take us to the real origin the super consciousness.

  • Size

    A4, A3, A2, A1

  • Leave a Reply